Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service. Went in to buy a car and everybody was extremely friendly and welcoming. 10/10 Would recommend again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The best car buying experience we have ever had from beginning to end! They gave us a very fair price on our trade in-better than we expected. No pressure at all-very smooth purchase. Highly recommend Heritage in Brigham City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Hella good guys no regrets won’t buy from anyone else love the team easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Justin, Gage and Les were extremely helpful with making my purchase of a new Jeep Compass possible. Thanks to each of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Took our van in for service. I thought they were great communicators. They told me what to expect and then called me any time the plan changed. They had our van fixed in 2 hours, much earlier than expected. They had the part that was in need of replacement on hand. It cost less than quoted. So all and all I was very happy with my experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

These guys are the best. They deliver what was promised and more. I love working with the team - Brett, Les and Jeff. Thanks guys. The only issue is that I keep going back and buying more and better. (lol). I highly recommend this dealership from sales to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

These guys are AWESOME! We have purchased several vehicles from them over the years and always been treated really well and very fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I purchases a used minivan. The price was below average for my area. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I didn't feel any pressure to buy. It was a very comfortable atmosphere. The dealership was modern and well kept inside and out. It was really nice to enjoy a smaller city and do business for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

This was as awesome of an experience buying a car we’ve ever had great time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. BRET DAVIS and LES BARKER are the very best! We will continue to give them our business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Everyone that helped me was so nice ! They were very organized. Even stayed late to help me. Great first time buying a car through a dealership! Will definitely come back next time I need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We had a great experience working with Bret at Heritage Chrysler in Brigham City. We needed a work vehicle quickly, and didn't want to haggle on price and warrantites. Bret and Les recognized our needs, acted swiftly and professionally, and got us into a great work van. We plan on working with Heritage on all our vehicles moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Gage Kaneko was very professional. We explained what we needed in a truck and he was able to deliver everything we needed. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

By far the best dealership out there! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Big thanks to Bret Davis and Les Barker for making everything easy and helping me find the perfect truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Always kept us updated on the progress of our Jeep Cherokee. It was built quicker than we thought and is better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was my second time here and both times have been great. I do recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Always have a great attitude, keeps you informed, everyone there is very friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great place to buy a truck. Nice and friendly sales people. Love working with Bret Davis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Bret Davis was very helpful and accommodating when we went car shopping. He showed us several cars in our price range and let us take them for a test drive. He went over the deals and options that were available to us. We would recommend Bret Davis and Heritage to all our friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The team at Heritage were great to work with no pressure sales representatives. Justin and Jeff really made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service and fast would use them again great facilities and technicians all in all five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Chase and Jeff were both awesome! They took our concerns into considerations and got us in and out quickly which was very appreciated since we had two kids with us. I felt great when leaving the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I Tex Gage and he got right back to me we set up a time and met Gage my wife wanted a Panoramic sunroof and gauge found one with the small sunroof but I wife loves it Panoramic sunroof and gauge found one with the small sunroof but My wife loves it Thank you Gage for being a great salesman a And helping us buy a brand new Jeep grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. No pressure whatsoever and our customer care advocate, Chase, was very helpful and knowledgeable. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I had to call Les and get the documents mailed to me that should've been given to me at the time of our purchase. We would recommend giving them your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Chase was awesome to work with. Very helpful. We went in to look at a Honda Odyssey, ended up buying a Pacifica instead, which fits our needs better. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Gage was a great salesman to work with. Great price, no pressure, and quick paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Gage was absolutely the best with getting my mom into the perfect car for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Gage made me feel very welcome and treated me with respect, he took time to understand my needs and what I didn't want. He even detailed my car himself since the person who usually does that was out. I would highly recommend purchasing your next car here and ask for Gage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

When I drove into the dealership, I was met by Gage and he introduced himself and welcomed me to the dealership. He took the time to find out what my needs were, and showed me 2 cars that he thought would meet my needs. Both were excellent choices. I took the 2020 Hyundai Tucson for a test drive. I wanted to think about it over night and talk to my wife and Gage said he totally understood that and he wanted me to be sure before we bought any car, it was what we wanted. The next day I came in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I came in looking after doing months of online shopping, they were able to help me find something affordable and that I loved! Gage was very good at keeping my major interests in mind. It took me some time to work out what I really wanted and they were very patient and extremely helpful through the whole process! I think this would have taken another for or 5 months if they hadn't been so upfront and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

From the moment I got there, Gage made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. He listened to everything I was wanting in a car and he definitely helped me out. He kept me updated on what was going on and even called me to see how everything was going a few days after I got the vehicle. Les was definitely on top of everything and determined to help me get the car. They were both friendly, professional, straight forward, and all over amazing. I appreciate what they did, and I would definitely recommend Heritage to anyone!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent experience! Got us our vehicle we wanted and at our price range. Jeff and Brett were very helpful and we were treated very well. Definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Trevor was very responsive from the get go and we closed the deal. Great job Trevor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

They were honest not pushy at all Gage was really professional and very friendly less was very good at working with me they got me what I wanted for the price I wanted I would highly recommend them to anybody who wan6s a none pushy environment with people who are kind straight forward and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Stephen Cox made the whole experience painless and enjoyable! He is a man of his word, friendly and like no other salesman we've experienced in the past. Everyone at Heritage was extremely professional, we will buy again from this dealership and definitely recommend Stephen if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I went looking for a used car after my previous car was totaled in a wreck, Gage Keneko listened to what I wanted in a used car, the price range etc., There was nothing at the Brigham facility that fit my needs. He got online and found a car that was perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Bret Davis has been the man there for over 40 years. If you want an honest salesman that’s who I would go see. They have new people in the parts and service department, but they seem like very nice guys. Jeff Loosli who does the financing is also one of the nicest people I’ve met there. You could definitely do a lot worse somewhere else, like down the street a few blocks! I’ve had my vehicles worked on there since the 1980s and I have yet to have a problem with their mechanics. I’ve heard people complain ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

They did a fine job. We’re happy with the service and the help of everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Did a great job and was ready as promised explained all results to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

It took a long time to get the parts due to supply issues, but the staff and dealership was very good about completing the work as soon as it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service dept at Heritage is the best! My 2021 Jeep Cherokee was due for routine maintenance and I got an appointment the same day it was requested. And, I didn’t even have to leave my house which was even better! Because of the trust built with Heritage, one of their employees, Tommy, was able to come and pick up my Jeep and return it so I literally didn’t have to do anything! I also received a follow up call from the service manager Jake to ensure my expectations were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent place to do business with. Bret Davis makes the whole process of buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our car from Heritage! Gage greeted us with a smile and friendly hello when arrived and was quick to help us out. Every one we interacted with was friendly and went above and beyond to help us feel welcome. Gage and Les were patient and answered all of our questions. We will definitely contact Heritage the next time we are looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Thank you for all your help Our car was in an accident and you put it back together quickly and honestly So great full for of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We felt like received a good deal on the truck we wanted, fair trade in, Brett was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Omg the best experience Alex and Les and the whole gang there was so super nice. Worked so hard to help me get the car of my dreams and I couldn’t be happier definitely will tell all my friends you guys are absolutely awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I had a oil change and maintenance appointment. They were very friendly, fast, and efficient. I will be using them again. Very satisfied with my first appointment there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Prompt, complete, informative, the way service should be.. Hat's off to the crew, we will be returning. They have our Trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend heritage to anyone i know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Everyone is really friendly. Brett was AMAZING to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I would like to thank the service department at Heritage Ford in Vernal Utah, stopped by there dealership this morning. Had a plastic air scoop off my 2019 Ford Explorer re installed. With in 5 minutes they got the job done. I am from out of town, Thank you again for helping me out. Jack Rasmussen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I am 80 years old and have dealt with several Car Sales persons over the years but Dave Bennett is by far the very best I have dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Bret Davis, was so kind and easy going to talk to and financing/paperwork was a breeze with Kelly! I'd recommend this dealership a thousand times over. The team at Heritage is definitely one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience, Bret and team take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. Very happy with out new truck and process to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very friendly, polite always there to answer any questions and if your sales person doesn’t know the answer, there is always another person there that could/will help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Heritage has the ideal recipe for success. Build a relationship based on mutual respect and trust, that's it. The car buying experience there is the most comfortable and efficient I've ever seen. Buying a car hasn't always been something described as fun or enjoyable. At Heritage it is. No one adds stress to their own life on purpose, so why go anywhere else. Thanks Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Bret Davis and the rest of the Heritage Auto team were amazing and did a great job!! We will definitely recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again for everything we love our new Jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have now bought multiple vehicles from Heritage. Bret Davis makes the process so easy and gets you exactly what you want. If he says he can do it, he does it. Les is also great. He got me all my financing done before I even sat down with him. Saved me hours of waiting. I just walked in, signed papers and drove away. I would highly recommend this dealership. Stop in and talk to bret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We dreaded the process of buying a new van. But Bret Davis and the folks at Heritage made it a great experience. They were transparent and honest. We drove down from Idaho and will happily do that again when we need another vehicle. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They made buying a used car a more enjoyable experience. They were upfront with pricing and went over all the details until there were no questions. There was a small problem with the car before I made it home. They stepped up and made it right, unheard-of I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I have never had a better car buying experience. I drove from Salt Lake City to Brigham City to look at a new Jeep Renegade to lease. I was greeted immediately by Bret Davis. I showed him the jeep I was interested in and we hopped in and took it for a test drive! Of course I was in love with it. He never pressured me at all. I signed a lease that day! He was so funny and nice. I had to bring my 2 kids and he was so patient with them. (brought my dad too and Bret was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were very impressed with customer service. The salesperson, Micheal, listened to us, letting us tell him what we were looking for and the price point. Everyone we dealt with was helpful from the sales person, finance person and the service department. We would refer anyone to Heritage Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I stopped going to dealerships in the past because of the high pressure and the only thing they were interested in was my credit. At Heritage I took a chance and found it to be a great car buying experience. Their new facilities is awesome and the employees said they loved it! My questions were answered promptly and with concern in my interest. Ms Clarissa Saddler was ever so friendly and helpful in the whole process. My neighbor just purchased a new car at Heritage and I asked them who helped them in the purchase and mentioned Clarissa. We both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Heritage. Josh did a great job of diagnosing my needs and helping me get into a pre owned Dodge RAM. I'm very happy with my buying experience with Josh Bach and Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ram 1500. Bret was very knowledgeable, friendly, and looking how to save us the most. Les was very good at informing us on how a lease worked. I highly recommend to anybody looking for new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I spent three days shopping non-stop for a new truck. I visited several dealerships and met several different sales men. Bret was one of the easiest to work with. There was no pressure to buy something I didn't want or need. He cares about what I wanted and found the best truck for me. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We purchased a brand new mini van and the staff was great to work with! Bret Davis was friendly and quick to respond with my needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient. I had a fantastic experience. Bret Davis really listened to me and respected my decisions. I didn't feel any pressure to buy something I didn't love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We have been looking for a new truck and had stopped at Heritage a couple of times after hours to look at the inventory. Finally stopped and talked to Bret and took a couple of trucks for a test drive. We came back on Saturday and bought a 2021 Ram Rebel 1500. Bret was great to work with and helped us through the process of buying and showing us all about the truck. Thanks for everything Corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We just bought a Jeep from these guys and we love it. Josh Bach was the client advisor that sold it it us. He was amazing! Very professional with an abundance of knowledge. We would definitely go there again. Thank you, LuAnn Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This was our first vehicle purchased at Heritage of Brigham City and they were very friendly and courteous. We mainly drove the 97 miles because they had the vehicle we were interested in from an online ad but when I need to purchase another vehicle, they will be first on the list to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I've lost track how many cars we've purchased thru Heritage in Brigham. We are always treated like good friends or family when we go in..for oil changes, for any type of service, and for new purchases. We've recommended Heritage to friends and family, as well. They are not pushy or gimicky. They run the numbers with you and are happy to have honest conversations about the costs and the options available to you, and they make the buying process very smooth. We always leave there feeling super excited about our new vehicles. I can not say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. a very good experience in the purchase of our vehicle. thanks to Josh Bach for his attention and kindness. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. They custom ordered a Jeep for me and it just came in. Friendly, helpful, easy to work with. Recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram trucks. He was very thorough in finding out what we were looking for and the options we were interested in. We ended up buying the Ram 1500 Limited. Parker did an excellent job in making sure that we understood all of the options. Jackson Weese helped us with the preliminary paperwork and when taking possession of the truck he helped us understand the working of all the options in the vehicle. Parker even found additional information allowing us further discounts. We were very happy with the professional and thorough handling we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchased several vehicles over the years at this dealer. Very pleased and expect to buy more in the future. Highly recommend Herritage of Brigham City

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful, they were not pushy and gave me a better deal on the parts for my Ram then what was listed online for Mopar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

So we called this dealership by mistake. They had the vehicle we were looking for ended up talking to a Josh Bach. He was very helpful no pressure whatsoever Loved the vehicle after a quick test drive took delivery the next day. If you are in the market for a vehicle do not waste your time with the young automotive group. They are very pushy And not up front with their prices. The Heritage group is way lower on their asking price, the dealer doc fees are lower and so is the sales tax it's a win win situation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Brett Davis was a great salesman very friendly and knowledgeable about the all of the suv's that I was interested in. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They were good to work with. There was a good selection of vehicles. They didn't rush us and gave good explanation of the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

one of the best new car buying experiences at a dealership I have had. Josh did a fantastic job! Everyone was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Was a good experience, Brett helped me with all of the information I needed and really worked with me on my purchase. Very satisfied thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My jeep started acting funny when I was approximately 30 miles away from home on a Saturday afternoon. Knowing something was obviously wrong I called heritage to schedule an appt. I spoke to the service manager, Chase, who asked me to describe the problem. He then told me I could bring in my jeep right away for a diagnostic check. I didn’t expect to have the jeep looked at right away so this was a pleasant surprise! After arriving, Chase ran the test and identified the problem. He acted quickly to find a replacement coil part and got my jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was looking for a newer vehicle to drive especially to commute to and from work. Brett Davis was an excellent salesman all the way through the process. Les was wonderful with the financing of my Jeep Cherokee. They were so kind and informative and would like to express my appreciation. Love my vehicle. Sincerely Nancy B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I recently got a car from Heritage of Brigham City and I absolutely love it, it is my dream car and I'm so happy that they were able to help me get it. The staff was extremely nice and never pressured me into something that I wasn't sure of. The person that helped me find the car was Chance Wilkinson and he was very nice and reassuring and he explained everything about the car in great detail. Highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Heritage of Brigham City is the best dealer to work with. You never feel pressured and they go above and beyond to ensure every detail is perfect. I had my eye on my new Jeep for a couple of weeks and when it came time to discuss purchasing it my Client Advisor, Jackson, took care of everything. He made sure my jeep was all clean and ready to test drive. And even though it was nearing closing time he stayed late to make sure all my questions were answered to ensure the purchase went smoothly. I never felt hurried and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Val was a great salesman! He was very sweet. I needed a car ASAP and heritage did a wonderful job at helping me out in times of need. I recommend car shopping at heritage Brigham city. And ask for Val 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

a great dealership and sales people or salesman was Val Bowles he couldn't be nicer and helpful called to inquire about a car and he had it ready to show when we showed up the finance went great too Les Barker was quick and complete plowing through the paper work was not as pain full as my last car I don't give recommendations unless the deserve it this dealership and its people deserve mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

**Long review but worth the read** My client advisor was Josh and my financial advisor was Les. Josh provided me the BEST experience from beginning to end. He was very personable and most importantly TRANSPARENT. What impressed me the most is that when he wasn’t sure about a question I had he took the time to do the research and find the right answer rather than pretend to know it. From the very beginning he set me up with the proper expectations so I knew exactly what the process was going to look like from beginning to end and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Val was amazing to work with, he was open and honest and straight forward and kind. He definitely changed my mind on how car buying should be, I went in with a mindset of the usual car buying experience the old bait and switch but my experience with Val has had my mindset changed I walked out feeling like I'm family, I will be definitely buying my next car from Val and Heritage Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Fast, no bickering, lowest window sticker price on the internet! Made buying way more easy! I tried to shop around for better pricing and I couldn't find anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great experience. They are very transparent, no surprise fees, friendly, and they make the process simple. I traveled quite a way to make the purchase and they made sure that it wasn't a waste of my time. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Thanks to Val, and the rest of the team, our experience at Heritage was a pleasant one! We loved our purchase and the service, although the detailing on the vehicles could use a lot of improvement. We'd also like to thank the team for being patient with us and answering our questions. Thank you Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Val, my advisor, was amazing and helped me feel comfortable and at ease throughout my buying experience. He's the best client advisor I've ever had. I'll be buying my next car from him when I get one. Everyone at Heritage was friendly to me. Even the people not working with me directly! It was worth the hour drive to get the amazing service. Thanks Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We worked with Val at Heritage when we purchased our Grand Cherokee. He made the whole experience pleasurable. We added some accessories and the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Heritage took great care of us! Val was our client advisor and he was very pleasant to work with. Heritage is transparent about everything in the car business experience. Not once did I feel like They were lying or holding things back from me. They were transparent about prices and everything. I recommend Herotage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years, but the experience I just had with Heritage in Brigham City has got to be the best experience I have ever had! Within no more than 10-minutes after they began working the deal, they had me approved for the purchase of the 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mohave I had gone in to look at. There was absolutely no pressure and the sales price of the vehicle was the best I found at any of the other dealers I had looked at. I will for sure be visiting them again and would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Val Bowles was absolutely amazing to work with! He worked til he found us exactly what we wanted. He was knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Les Barker helped us find a great price and eased the finance side of the purchase. I won't go anywhere else next time we need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Heritage is the only dealership my family works with. Their service and staff are exceptional. Love my ‘19 Subaru that Jackson sold me and Jeff worked hard to find the right loan for me. This was my first big purchase and Heritage made it so easy. Jackson and Les both worked late to finalize my purchase and detail my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Dodge Challenger scat pack with the help of Bret Davis. It was a very comfortable environment. I did not feel pressured to buy the car they were very helpful with everything and Had very great communication, I definitely will go back. It was a great first time new car purchase. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review