Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service dept at Heritage is the best! My 2021 Jeep Cherokee was due for routine maintenance and I got an appointment the same day it was requested. And, I didn’t even have to leave my house which was even better! Because of the trust built with Heritage, one of their employees, Tommy, was able to come and pick up my Jeep and return it so I literally didn’t have to do anything! I also received a follow up call from the service manager Jake to ensure my expectations were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent place to do business with. Bret Davis makes the whole process of buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our car from Heritage! Gage greeted us with a smile and friendly hello when arrived and was quick to help us out. Every one we interacted with was friendly and went above and beyond to help us feel welcome. Gage and Les were patient and answered all of our questions. We will definitely contact Heritage the next time we are looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Thank you for all your help Our car was in an accident and you put it back together quickly and honestly So great full for of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We felt like received a good deal on the truck we wanted, fair trade in, Brett was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Omg the best experience Alex and Les and the whole gang there was so super nice. Worked so hard to help me get the car of my dreams and I couldn’t be happier definitely will tell all my friends you guys are absolutely awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I had a oil change and maintenance appointment. They were very friendly, fast, and efficient. I will be using them again. Very satisfied with my first appointment there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Prompt, complete, informative, the way service should be.. Hat's off to the crew, we will be returning. They have our Trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend heritage to anyone i know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Everyone is really friendly. Brett was AMAZING to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I would like to thank the service department at Heritage Ford in Vernal Utah, stopped by there dealership this morning. Had a plastic air scoop off my 2019 Ford Explorer re installed. With in 5 minutes they got the job done. I am from out of town, Thank you again for helping me out. Jack Rasmussen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I am 80 years old and have dealt with several Car Sales persons over the years but Dave Bennett is by far the very best I have dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Bret Davis, was so kind and easy going to talk to and financing/paperwork was a breeze with Kelly! I'd recommend this dealership a thousand times over. The team at Heritage is definitely one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience, Bret and team take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. Very happy with out new truck and process to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very friendly, polite always there to answer any questions and if your sales person doesn’t know the answer, there is always another person there that could/will help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Heritage has the ideal recipe for success. Build a relationship based on mutual respect and trust, that's it. The car buying experience there is the most comfortable and efficient I've ever seen. Buying a car hasn't always been something described as fun or enjoyable. At Heritage it is. No one adds stress to their own life on purpose, so why go anywhere else. Thanks Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Bret Davis and the rest of the Heritage Auto team were amazing and did a great job!! We will definitely recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again for everything we love our new Jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have now bought multiple vehicles from Heritage. Bret Davis makes the process so easy and gets you exactly what you want. If he says he can do it, he does it. Les is also great. He got me all my financing done before I even sat down with him. Saved me hours of waiting. I just walked in, signed papers and drove away. I would highly recommend this dealership. Stop in and talk to bret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We dreaded the process of buying a new van. But Bret Davis and the folks at Heritage made it a great experience. They were transparent and honest. We drove down from Idaho and will happily do that again when we need another vehicle. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They made buying a used car a more enjoyable experience. They were upfront with pricing and went over all the details until there were no questions. There was a small problem with the car before I made it home. They stepped up and made it right, unheard-of I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I have never had a better car buying experience. I drove from Salt Lake City to Brigham City to look at a new Jeep Renegade to lease. I was greeted immediately by Bret Davis. I showed him the jeep I was interested in and we hopped in and took it for a test drive! Of course I was in love with it. He never pressured me at all. I signed a lease that day! He was so funny and nice. I had to bring my 2 kids and he was so patient with them. (brought my dad too and Bret was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were very impressed with customer service. The salesperson, Micheal, listened to us, letting us tell him what we were looking for and the price point. Everyone we dealt with was helpful from the sales person, finance person and the service department. We would refer anyone to Heritage Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I stopped going to dealerships in the past because of the high pressure and the only thing they were interested in was my credit. At Heritage I took a chance and found it to be a great car buying experience. Their new facilities is awesome and the employees said they loved it! My questions were answered promptly and with concern in my interest. Ms Clarissa Saddler was ever so friendly and helpful in the whole process. My neighbor just purchased a new car at Heritage and I asked them who helped them in the purchase and mentioned Clarissa. We both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Heritage. Josh did a great job of diagnosing my needs and helping me get into a pre owned Dodge RAM. I'm very happy with my buying experience with Josh Bach and Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ram 1500. Bret was very knowledgeable, friendly, and looking how to save us the most. Les was very good at informing us on how a lease worked. I highly recommend to anybody looking for new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I spent three days shopping non-stop for a new truck. I visited several dealerships and met several different sales men. Bret was one of the easiest to work with. There was no pressure to buy something I didn't want or need. He cares about what I wanted and found the best truck for me. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We purchased a brand new mini van and the staff was great to work with! Bret Davis was friendly and quick to respond with my needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient. I had a fantastic experience. Bret Davis really listened to me and respected my decisions. I didn't feel any pressure to buy something I didn't love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We have been looking for a new truck and had stopped at Heritage a couple of times after hours to look at the inventory. Finally stopped and talked to Bret and took a couple of trucks for a test drive. We came back on Saturday and bought a 2021 Ram Rebel 1500. Bret was great to work with and helped us through the process of buying and showing us all about the truck. Thanks for everything Corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We just bought a Jeep from these guys and we love it. Josh Bach was the client advisor that sold it it us. He was amazing! Very professional with an abundance of knowledge. We would definitely go there again. Thank you, LuAnn Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This was our first vehicle purchased at Heritage of Brigham City and they were very friendly and courteous. We mainly drove the 97 miles because they had the vehicle we were interested in from an online ad but when I need to purchase another vehicle, they will be first on the list to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I've lost track how many cars we've purchased thru Heritage in Brigham. We are always treated like good friends or family when we go in..for oil changes, for any type of service, and for new purchases. We've recommended Heritage to friends and family, as well. They are not pushy or gimicky. They run the numbers with you and are happy to have honest conversations about the costs and the options available to you, and they make the buying process very smooth. We always leave there feeling super excited about our new vehicles. I can not say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. a very good experience in the purchase of our vehicle. thanks to Josh Bach for his attention and kindness. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. They custom ordered a Jeep for me and it just came in. Friendly, helpful, easy to work with. Recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Parker Weese showed us the options and inventory of Ram trucks. He was very thorough in finding out what we were looking for and the options we were interested in. We ended up buying the Ram 1500 Limited. Parker did an excellent job in making sure that we understood all of the options. Jackson Weese helped us with the preliminary paperwork and when taking possession of the truck he helped us understand the working of all the options in the vehicle. Parker even found additional information allowing us further discounts. We were very happy with the professional and thorough handling we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchased several vehicles over the years at this dealer. Very pleased and expect to buy more in the future. Highly recommend Herritage of Brigham City

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful, they were not pushy and gave me a better deal on the parts for my Ram then what was listed online for Mopar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

So we called this dealership by mistake. They had the vehicle we were looking for ended up talking to a Josh Bach. He was very helpful no pressure whatsoever Loved the vehicle after a quick test drive took delivery the next day. If you are in the market for a vehicle do not waste your time with the young automotive group. They are very pushy And not up front with their prices. The Heritage group is way lower on their asking price, the dealer doc fees are lower and so is the sales tax it's a win win situation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Brett Davis was a great salesman very friendly and knowledgeable about the all of the suv's that I was interested in. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They were good to work with. There was a good selection of vehicles. They didn't rush us and gave good explanation of the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

one of the best new car buying experiences at a dealership I have had. Josh did a fantastic job! Everyone was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Was a good experience, Brett helped me with all of the information I needed and really worked with me on my purchase. Very satisfied thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My jeep started acting funny when I was approximately 30 miles away from home on a Saturday afternoon. Knowing something was obviously wrong I called heritage to schedule an appt. I spoke to the service manager, Chase, who asked me to describe the problem. He then told me I could bring in my jeep right away for a diagnostic check. I didn’t expect to have the jeep looked at right away so this was a pleasant surprise! After arriving, Chase ran the test and identified the problem. He acted quickly to find a replacement coil part and got my jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was looking for a newer vehicle to drive especially to commute to and from work. Brett Davis was an excellent salesman all the way through the process. Les was wonderful with the financing of my Jeep Cherokee. They were so kind and informative and would like to express my appreciation. Love my vehicle. Sincerely Nancy B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I recently got a car from Heritage of Brigham City and I absolutely love it, it is my dream car and I'm so happy that they were able to help me get it. The staff was extremely nice and never pressured me into something that I wasn't sure of. The person that helped me find the car was Chance Wilkinson and he was very nice and reassuring and he explained everything about the car in great detail. Highly recommend this dealer if you are looking to a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Heritage of Brigham City is the best dealer to work with. You never feel pressured and they go above and beyond to ensure every detail is perfect. I had my eye on my new Jeep for a couple of weeks and when it came time to discuss purchasing it my Client Advisor, Jackson, took care of everything. He made sure my jeep was all clean and ready to test drive. And even though it was nearing closing time he stayed late to make sure all my questions were answered to ensure the purchase went smoothly. I never felt hurried and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Val was a great salesman! He was very sweet. I needed a car ASAP and heritage did a wonderful job at helping me out in times of need. I recommend car shopping at heritage Brigham city. And ask for Val 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

a great dealership and sales people or salesman was Val Bowles he couldn't be nicer and helpful called to inquire about a car and he had it ready to show when we showed up the finance went great too Les Barker was quick and complete plowing through the paper work was not as pain full as my last car I don't give recommendations unless the deserve it this dealership and its people deserve mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

**Long review but worth the read** My client advisor was Josh and my financial advisor was Les. Josh provided me the BEST experience from beginning to end. He was very personable and most importantly TRANSPARENT. What impressed me the most is that when he wasn’t sure about a question I had he took the time to do the research and find the right answer rather than pretend to know it. From the very beginning he set me up with the proper expectations so I knew exactly what the process was going to look like from beginning to end and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Val was amazing to work with, he was open and honest and straight forward and kind. He definitely changed my mind on how car buying should be, I went in with a mindset of the usual car buying experience the old bait and switch but my experience with Val has had my mindset changed I walked out feeling like I'm family, I will be definitely buying my next car from Val and Heritage Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Fast, no bickering, lowest window sticker price on the internet! Made buying way more easy! I tried to shop around for better pricing and I couldn't find anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great experience. They are very transparent, no surprise fees, friendly, and they make the process simple. I traveled quite a way to make the purchase and they made sure that it wasn't a waste of my time. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Thanks to Val, and the rest of the team, our experience at Heritage was a pleasant one! We loved our purchase and the service, although the detailing on the vehicles could use a lot of improvement. We'd also like to thank the team for being patient with us and answering our questions. Thank you Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Val, my advisor, was amazing and helped me feel comfortable and at ease throughout my buying experience. He's the best client advisor I've ever had. I'll be buying my next car from him when I get one. Everyone at Heritage was friendly to me. Even the people not working with me directly! It was worth the hour drive to get the amazing service. Thanks Heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We worked with Val at Heritage when we purchased our Grand Cherokee. He made the whole experience pleasurable. We added some accessories and the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Heritage took great care of us! Val was our client advisor and he was very pleasant to work with. Heritage is transparent about everything in the car business experience. Not once did I feel like They were lying or holding things back from me. They were transparent about prices and everything. I recommend Herotage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years, but the experience I just had with Heritage in Brigham City has got to be the best experience I have ever had! Within no more than 10-minutes after they began working the deal, they had me approved for the purchase of the 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mohave I had gone in to look at. There was absolutely no pressure and the sales price of the vehicle was the best I found at any of the other dealers I had looked at. I will for sure be visiting them again and would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Val Bowles was absolutely amazing to work with! He worked til he found us exactly what we wanted. He was knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Les Barker helped us find a great price and eased the finance side of the purchase. I won't go anywhere else next time we need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Heritage is the only dealership my family works with. Their service and staff are exceptional. Love my ‘19 Subaru that Jackson sold me and Jeff worked hard to find the right loan for me. This was my first big purchase and Heritage made it so easy. Jackson and Les both worked late to finalize my purchase and detail my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Dodge Challenger scat pack with the help of Bret Davis. It was a very comfortable environment. I did not feel pressured to buy the car they were very helpful with everything and Had very great communication, I definitely will go back. It was a great first time new car purchase. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We were referred to this dealer by my brother. This was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. There was no pressure and it felt like they were really looking at my needs. From the initial visit through financing and pickup, the process was great. I highly recommend this dealership. Justin was incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience buying my Jeep! This is the second time we've worked with Bret and we would definitely work with him again! Every question and concern was answered and the key things we were looking for in a vehicle was considered with every car suggested to us. Everyone we worked with was friendly and very helpful with our questions throughout the entire purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It was the first time buying a vehicle on my own. My husband always did the talking in the past. They were kind and patient with me and I left with a great car with no pressure at all. I won't ever go anywhere else. Thanks for all your help Bret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

We (my wife and I) were driving across the USA and our Suburban broke down in Brigham City Utah. We had it towed to a dealer across the street (not Heritage) only to find out the repairs were way out of budget for the old vehicle. So we asked about used vehicles.... again...waaaaaaay too expensive! My wife found a used truck online at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brigham so we walked there (only 1.3 miles from our hotel) to see it in person. We were met at the door with one of the nicest persons on the planet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I found the used truck that I wanted and went in planning to purchase. They were great to work with and went the extra mile to make sure the truck was ready and had been gone over by service and detailing. Les was able to find great financing. I only wish they would have filled the gas tank before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Its a really good dealer I recommend to friend and family. Heritage Brigham city Chrysler dodge jeep ram very good good good good dealer for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Got a great deal on exactly what I was looking for. Justin was awesome to work with, upfront and honest. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Would recommend to anyone looking for the best deal they can find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I purchased a car yesterday. Even though I have thought about it for several years, the timing of yesterday was totally impulsive. There were questions, hurdles and a bit of "trying to think like the conservative old lady" I probably should be. All of my questions were answered, the hurdles were removed, and I saw myself with a few good years left in me to fulfill a dream I've had for several years. So, I did a "thing" . From the salesman, detailer, the one who put the sticker in to the business manager...each gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, they were fast with the paper work. They delivered the trick in absolutely perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Buying a car is not what I consider a "fun" thing because I'm always worried about commission-based salesman pressuring me into a purchase or feeling like I have to haggle for hours to get the best price. Here they don't work on commission so it's a much more relaxed atmosphere. Justin was very helpful and friendly. We love our truck and we would definitely consider coming back here for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Thanks Val for answering all of our questions and making us feel like family. We appreciate your honesty and patience as we decided on our new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

This is the only dealer that offered to help me look for a truck. I needed a service and they didn't hesitate to get me in and out in less than an hour. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent to work with, open honest easy to talk to. Kept me informed on my order status, arrival and pickup times. Truck was clean and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I recently bought a truck from Brett Davis and I can't say enough about how helpful and patient the people at Heritage are. It was my first time buying a vehicle and they didn't lead my astray or push me into anything out of my price range. They helped me find the prefect truck and even added a couple features. Brett has sold quite a few trucks to my family as well and if he wasn't the best we wouldn't keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

What a wonderful, PUSH FREE zone, with great upfront prices and knowledgeable service staff. Thanks again Val for the experience with our new RAM TRUCK Purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

It’s our 3rd car we have bought from Brett, he is so honest and kind! He is patient too with all my crazy demands and questions! Highly recommend! He honestly sells such good cars I don’t need to see him often as I’ve never had a problem with any vehicle he’s sold me, and for the record I’ve bought them (all 3) sight unseen as I trust him to look over the vehicle himself! I have two kids under 2 and will test drive what I’m looking for then he calls once he gets one that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I just purchased my third new truck from this dealership, the sales team was very great to work with, I had a very pleasant experience. Every time I go into this dealership I feel that the sales team has no pressure, they listen to what You would like, and what best would fit in your budget and they work in the right vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

These guys were great. They had the truck that I have been looking for. And Memorial Day savings was very nice as a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

The sales team was great and friendly and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Brandon Davis in an amazing guy. This is a second purchase from him, with the other one six years ago. We've been impressed over the six years of good service on the car we bought from Brandon. We came back to him for another good and fair experience, this time for a truck.. Great at sales and great at relationships. Very kind and personable, yet very knowledgeable. Instills trust. Gives just the right amount of info when you need it. Keeps it simple and clear. Has tremendous facts at his fingertips, yet can filter through what are meaningful amenities ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

The dealership was responsive, friendly, and accommodating. The car was prepared well and usage of the features explained well. It was overall a good purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

We just had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used vehicle from Heritage Chrysler in Brigham City. Bret Davis was very knowledgable, efficient and easy to communicate with. We did not feel pressured at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Very impressed for the service I received from Heritage Motors. The employees were so kind and made me feel like I was welcome and that my business meant a lot to them. Grateful for the experience. LOVE my Ford Focus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Excellent to work with they worked for me to get what I wanted. I will go back to buy another vehicle when I'm in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Excellent and very friendly. Being new to the area it is refreshing to know I can count on them to professionally handle work on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn from Bret at Heritage dodge as no one else could beat their price. Deal was low pressure and they did everything to make sure I got all rebates and discounts possible. It was worth the hour and half drive, very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I made an appointment. They were on time and ready. Service was excellent and done correctly. In my opinion that need to have a better social distancing plan in place with all this covid stuff going on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Buying at Heritage was unlike any dealership experience I have ever had. They were upfront, honest, friendly with zero pressure. They worked to get me the vehicle that I needed! I highly recommend the crew at Heritage Auto!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I bought a Used 2019 Ram from Val at Heritage. He and the rest of the team ere awesome! I couldn’t recommend the team there highly enough. I will be back again for future purchases. There wasn’t the high pressure like other dealers, and the genuinely just want to help you get into the vehicle that is right for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Awesome experience! Bret went out of his way to inform me of special offers and savings that put me into a brand new truck! From initial contact to delivery of my new truck, flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Heritage of Brigham city has been great to work with in both the sales and service side to take care of all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

We recently purchased a new truck from Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Traded in a truck we had purchased from them a few years earlier. Brett Davis and Jeff Loosli were great to work with. They were honest and knowledgeable, gave us a good trade value on the old truck. I recommended them to a friend who purchased a new truck not long after. I will definitely return next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great service fast and friendly. Dirk got me in same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Amazing dealership and staff, highly recommend coming in and taking a look. Will not leave disappointed and service staff is very fast at attending your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Good experience all around. They got us in fast and completed the service when promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Justin and Jeff were so great to deal with. Dan is parts was also amazing to deal with. The vehicle is what we expected and were promised and the service is what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Heritage of Tremonton provided extraordinary customer service in the servicing of my truck. I needed some warranty work completed and rather than have me make two trips, they ordered parts and then contacted me. The truck was ready as promised. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

World class service department. They saved me hundreds of dollars. I will continue to use them for all my car needs. Amazing amazing amazing amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Dave Bennett was an awesome guy to do business with. He went out of his way to make sure it was a good experience for us! I would recommend Heritage of Logan to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

My experience in buying my new Jeep was a pleasant experience. Very helpful and friendly but not pressuring salesman and support team. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review